• Careers

    L&A WenGe Space Design Consultants Ltd,. is headpuartered in Shenzhen(the “Design Capital”) with branch company in Shanghai. Adapt to market demand, the size of the company widen again in 2010. It set up a filial in the international metropolis – shanghai which is known as the “Paris of the East”. The filial is located in the unique charming Bridge 8 fashion and creative industries. It next to many famous design firms, such as SOM architectural design consulting firm, BH Architects Office, Italian Fashion Design Co., Ltd and so on. So there is a strong design atmosphere.

    L&A Wenge space Design consultants Ltd is a professional design firms with international vision and first-class rating in Asia-Pacific. We focus on creative boutique. We care about quality but not quantity. Our mission is to fight all the design projects with unique and high quality design work. We focus on the boutique hotel, catering, entertainment, clubs and other high-end commercial space design. We win international awards over the years. Our design team won British Andrew Martin Design Award in 2010; Best Hotel Design in the world, Hotel& Lodge Magazine in 2009;  U.S. Hospitality Design Awards hotel room design contest award  the highest honor winner in 2009; the U.S. INTERIOR DESIGN "Top 10 Chinese commercial design business." In 2009; Architectural Society of China "China's interior design for 20 years (1989-2009) 20 strong design team," the honorary title.

    Our company will provide high standards of treatment and welfare. We adhere to the "good employees are the company's future partner" and "according to performance reward" concept. And Committed to let outstanding employees have the highest quality life among the same age.

    If you are stylish, talented and have a strong enthusiasm for high-end accruals , and are looking for a display of your talent and experience opportunities ,  We welcome you to join our dynamic and world-class design team.

    We provide long-term career prospects and competitive salary. Including comprehensive social insurance, get you registered permanent residence in Shenzhen, give you the national holiday, corporate travel, and so on. Please send your applicant letter, resume, works, and complete pictures, available time and expected salary to our e-mail sz26666289@126.com. We will call you, if you are the right people. Please do not visit!

     

    • Interior Designer Assistant
    • Renderings produced Draughtsman
    • Water Designer, Heating & ventilation Designers, Plumbing Designer
    • Interior designer(Assistant of the project design director)
    • Jewelry designer furnishings designer
    • Construction drawing plotter
    • Construction Technical Director(Chief Engineer)
    • Business Assistant
    • Customer Service
    • Graphic Designer
    • Senior Designer(Project Design Director)
  • Contact Us

     

    WenGe Hotel Space Design Consultants Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen

    6/F.BLKA. Futureplaza. Qiaoxiang Road

    T +86 0755-2666 6880

    F +86 0755-2666 6289

    E-mail sz26666880@126.com

     

     

    SHARE

• 招賢納士

    文格酒店空間設計事務所,总部位於 “設計之都”—深圳。順應市場需求,2010年公司規模再次擴大,在素有“東方巴黎”之稱的國際化大都市—上海設立分公司,公司選址在具有獨特魅力的8號橋時尚創意園區,設計氛圍濃厚,毗鄰SOM建築設計咨詢公司、B+H建築師事務所、意大利IDEM國際時尚設計有限公司等國內外知名設計公司。

    文格設計是亞太地區具有國際視野、處於國內壹流水準的專業設計公司。我們著力於創作精品,重質而不重量,我們的使命在於將所有設計項目打造成獨特而具高品質的設計作品。我們專註於精品酒店、餐飲、娛樂、會所等高端商業空間設計。歷年屢獲國際大獎,設計團隊2010年獲得英國Andrew Martin設計大獎,2009年Best Hotel Design in the world, Hotel& Lodge Magazine ,2009 年獲得美國Hospitality Design Awards 酒店空間設計大賽最高榮譽winner大獎;2009年榮膺美國INTERIOR DESIGN 中國商業設計10強企業,中國建築學會 “中國室內設計20年(1989—2009)20強設計團隊”等榮譽稱號。

    公司提供在行業領域超高標準的待遇福利,公司秉承“優秀員工是公司未來合夥人”及“按績取酬”的理念,致力於讓優秀員工擁有同齡人中最優質的工作生活品質。

    如果您是時尚、才華橫溢並對高端設計項目有著強烈的參與熱情的,且正在尋找壹個展示您才華和經驗的機會,我們歡迎您加入我們充滿活力和世界級的設計團隊。

    我們提供長期的職業前景和極具競爭力的薪酬,包括綜合社會保險,調深戶,享受國家假期,公司旅遊等等。請將您的求職信,個人簡歷,作品及整套圖片,可以到職的時間和期待薪酬發送電子郵件到sz26666289@126.com。合則約見,勿訪。

     

    • 方案設計師
    • 陳設設計師
    • 平面設計師
    • 施工圖設計師
  • 聯繫我們

     

    文格酒店空間設計事務所

    深圳

    南山區 華僑城北 僑香路 香年廣場A602

    電話 +86 0755-2666 6880

    傳真 +86 0755-2666 6289

    郵箱 sz26666880@126.com

     

     

    關注